Stream Album: Chief Keef – The Leek Vol. 8

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Chief Keef – The Leek Vol. 8 (Album Stream)

    Chief Keef is one artist you could always count on for new music. Although he maintains a relatively low profile, he’s actually one of the most prolific artists of our time. He quietly released both The Leek Vol. 7 and GloToven with Zaytoven earlier this year.

    Without much of a heads up, the eighth installment of The Leek series arrived earlier today. His new project includes 12 tracks in total without a single feature in sight.

    The rapper’s new project seems to be a little something to hold fans over until his next official project. He’s been teasing Almighty So 2 for the past few months, although a release date hasn’t been confirmed just yet.

    Stream Album: Chief Keef – The Leek Vol. 8 Tracklist ZIP

    1. PT’s || Download
    2. I Ain’t Think || Download
    3. Roadrunner || Download
    4. Ain’t Even Know || Download
    5. Don’t Love Her || Download
    6. SHIFU || Download
    7. True || Download
    8. Bag || Download
    9. Runnin || Download
    10. Know She Does || Download
    11. Haten || Download

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply