Download EP: Earl Sweatshirt – Wicked

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Earl Sweatshirt – Wicked (Album Stream)

    Earl Sweatshirt comes through to deliver a fresh 5 tracklist project titled Wicked, this is an exclusive project from 6starmusic and  it is available here for your fast download.

    Wicked by Earl Sweatshirt is one album that you cannot afford to miss

    Stream Tracklist:

    01. 817 || DOWNLOAD
    02. Names Thebe || DOWNLOAD
    03. Paranormal || DOWNLOAD
    04. Red Haze || DOWNLOAD
    05. The End || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3