Download Album: Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me (Album Stream)

    West Coast rap icon Snoop Dogg has gifted the world once again with another musical feat. This time, his 17th studio album, I Wanna Thank Me, comes with messages that not only speak on Snoop’s place as a legendary figure in hip hop, but at times tackles difficult subjects that plague the streets.

    However, I Wanna Thank Me isn’t a record where the Long Beach rapper takes himself too seriously. He has plenty of jams on the album as he’s linked with artists including Slick Rick, Chris Brown, Mustard, YG, Wiz Khalifa, Jermaine Dupri, Swizz Beatz, Russ, Trey Songz, Lil Duval, Slim Jxmmi, Ozuna, Eric Jaye, Anitta, $tupid Young, Azjah, DJ Battlecat, RJmrLA, Marknoxx, The Hamiltones, and the late Nate Dogg.

    When asked what statement he was trying to make with his latest effort, Snoop told Fader, “I wanna thank me—the many faces, styles, and versions of me, and the people that’s associated with me. A lot of sh*t is put into making me.

    Stream & Download Album: Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me Below:


    1. What U Talkin’ Bout || DOWNLOAD
    2. So Misinformed ft. Slick Rick || DOWNLOAD
    3. Let Bygones Be Bygones || DOWNLOAD
    4. One Blood, One Cuzz ft. DJ Battlecat || DOWNLOAD
    5. Countdown ft. Swizz Beatz || DOWNLOAD
    6. I C Your Bullsh*t || DOWNLOAD
    7. Turn Me On ft. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD
    8. Blue Face Hunnids ft. YG & Mustard || DOWNLOAD
    9. New Booty || DOWNLOAD
    10. Take Me Away ft. Russ & Wiz Khalifa || DOWNLOAD
    11. Do It When I’m In It ft. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi || DOWNLOAD
    12. First Place ft. Tdot Illdude || DOWNLOAD
    13. Focused || DOWNLOAD
    14. Rise To the Top ft. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz || DOWNLOAD
    15. Wintertime in June ft. Nate Dogg || DOWNLOAD
    16. Doo Wop Thank Me ft. The Hamiltones || DOWNLOAD
    17. Main Phone ft. Rick Rock & Stressmatic || DOWNLOAD
    18. Do You Like I Do ft. Lil Duval || DOWNLOAD
    19. I’ve Been Looking For You ft. Eric Jaye || DOWNLOAD
    20. Little Square UBitchU ft. Anitta || DOWNLOAD
    21. Ventalation ft. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah || DOWNLOAD
    22. I Wanna Thank Me ft. Marknoxx || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply