Download Album: Sauce Walka – New Sauce City

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Sauce Walka – New Sauce City (Album Stream)

    After just releasing the title track and its music video yesterday, Sauce Walka satisfies fans’ craving for more by dropping the 10-song New Sauce City this morning.

    The album includes features from two Sauce Factory artists, Maserati Jay and Sosamann, as Walka is a committed Sauce Father and label head.

    The whole project displays a similar sound to the single and his previous releases, but the Houston rapper’s lyricism and beat selection is so consistently strong, it’s hard to be disappointed.

    The production mostly consists of jazzy loops and chipmunk vocal samples, which cushion Sauce Walka‘s raspy rhymes. He often sounds like he’s straining himself to get his voice heard – adding a feeling of urgency to what he’s saying – but his vocals are mixed in a way that leaves them smoothly absorbed into the atmosphere of the tracks.


    1. Sauce Walka – New Sauce City || DOWNLOAD
    2. Sauce Walka – Im Workin On It || DOWNLOAD
    3. Sauce Walka – King Kong Killa (Lil Boosie) || DOWNLOAD
    4. Sauce Walka – Splashtown State of Mind || DOWNLOAD
    5. Sauce Walka – From a City (feat. Maino) || DOWNLOAD
    6. Sauce Walka – 300 Blunt || DOWNLOAD
    7. Sauce Walka – Smile (feat. Maserati Jay) || DOWNLOAD
    8. Sauce Walka – A Little Story (feat. Sosamann) || DOWNLOAD
    9. Sauce Walka – Prostitution || DOWNLOAD
    10. Sauce Walka – Truth Hurts || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3