Download Album: Mike Posner – Keep Going

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Mike Posner – Keep Going (Album Stream)

    Well look what we have here! To commemorate his arrival in California while on his walk across America, which began in New Jersey back in April, Detroit artist Mike Posner decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of a new mixtape titled Keep Going, which fittingly has been his motto on his nationwide trek.

    The surprise effort contains 16 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Elohim and Logic, the latter of who appears on the previously heard song “Fun Up Here.” Meanwhile, there’s also a few “Sage Wisdom” interludes that find the likes of Diddy & Steven Tyler leaving words of encouragement for Mike over voicemail, praising him for his walk across America movement.

    Stream & Download Album: Mike Posner – Keep Going Tracklist:

    1. Introduction (Mike Posner/Keep Going) || DOWNLOAD
    2. Come Here || DOWNLOAD
    3. Noah’s Ark || DOWNLOAD
    4. Sage Wisdom From Diddy || DOWNLOAD
    5. Look What I’ve Become || DOWNLOAD
    6. Prince Akeem Feat. Wiz Khalifa || DOWNLOAD
    7. God’s Lottery Feat. Elohim || DOWNLOAD
    8. Sage Wisdom From Steven Tyler || DOWNLOAD
    9. Noting Is Wrong || DOWNLOAD
    10. Legacy Feat. Talib Kweli || DOWNLOAD
    11. Fun Up Here Feat. Logic || DOWNLOAD
    12. Sage Wisdom From Uncle Bun B E-40 || DOWNLOAD
    13. Slow It Down || DOWNLOAD
    14. Amen || DOWNLOAD
    15. Sage Wisdom From Mom || DOWNLOAD
    16. A Lonely Night In Mexico Thinking About Big Sean & Avicii || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply