Download Album: Kevin Gates – I’m Him

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Kevin Gates – I’m Him (Album Stream)

    Louisiana rapper Kevin Gates has delivered his sophomore studio album, I’m Him (His Imperial Majesty). Back in May, Gates dropped off his acclaimed EP Only the Generals Gon Understand and over the summer, he released two singles from I’m Him including “Push It” and “Facts.”

    Once again Gates steps out with no features and shares his “signature soul-baring street rap and pain-inspired melodies” as he hopes to present himself as an artist who has undergone a transformational maturation process.

    “I’m watching Kevin Gates grow,” Gates said of himself, speaking in the third person. “I’m proud of it. He’s starting not to make excuses. He’s starting to hold himself accountable. I’m proud of him. It took a little longer then it took for most people. Women mature faster than men, but I’m proud of him.”

    If you ask who Gates who “Him” is, he spells it out in rhymes. “I am H.I.M. I am H.I.M. ‘His imperial majesty/ big timer, Benz driver, bread winner anatomy!’ Yeah. H.I.M. I’m Him.

    Stream & Download Album: Kevin Gates – I’m Him Tracklist ZIP

    1. RBS Intro || DOWNLOAD
    2. Icebox || DOWNLOAD
    3. By My Lonely || DOWNLOAD
    4. Bags || DOWNLOAD
    5. Facts || DOWNLOAD
    6. Fatal Attraction || DOWNLOAD
    7. Say It Twice || DOWNLOAD
    8. Walls Talking || DOWNLOAD
    9. Let It Go || DOWNLOAD
    10. Face Down || DOWNLOAD
    11. Push It || DOWNLOAD
    12. Have You Ever || DOWNLOAD
    13. Pretend || DOWNLOAD
    14. What I Like || DOWNLOAD
    15. Funny How || DOWNLOAD
    16. Betta for You || DOWNLOAD
    17. Fly Again || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply