Download Album: E-40 – Practice Makes Paper

  • image
    Download Mp3

    E-40 – Practice Makes Paper (Album Stream)

    If there was a contest for who’s had the most features on an album in the summer of 2019, E-40 just might win. The Bay Area legend has released his anticipated Practice Makes Paper project, and the 26-track album boasts three dozen features from artists from veterans to up-and-comers.

    From rap to hip hop to R&B, Practice Makes Paper features include: B-Legit, Stresmatic, Milla, Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, P-Lo, Scarface, Cousin Fik, Laroo, James Too Cold, Payroll Giovanni, Peezy, Sada Baby, Boosie Badazz, Rod Wave, Fabolous, Red Cafe, OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie Damani, $tupid Young, Redman, Method Man, Bosko, Anthony Hamilton, and K-Ci.

    E-40 stays true to his Bay sound and rapping style that has set him apart for decades. He’s able to diversify the music enough with current productions and beats that are storming the airwaves today while also creating an album that doesn’t have tracks that sound too much alike.

    The overwhelming features are almost a celebration of rap and hip hop as these artists have the opportunity to share the spotlight on an album delivered by a legend.

    Album: E-40 – Practice Makes Paper Tracklist ZIP

    1. Wake They Shit Up feat. B-Legit & Stresmatic || Download
    2. Goat feat. Milla || Download
    3. Chase The Money feat. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, ScHoolboy Q & A$AP Ferg || Download
    4. 1 Question feat. Jeremih, Rick Ross & Chris Brown || Download
    5. Rain On My Parade feat. Ty Dolla $ign & G-Eazy || Download
    6. Big Deal feat. Wiz Khalifa & P-Lo || Download
    7. Watch The Homies feat. Scarface || Download
    8. I Don’t Like Em feat. Cousin Fik & Laroo || Download
    9. I’m It || Download
    10. No Choice feat. James Too Cold || Download
    11. I Come From The Game feat. Payroll Giovanni, Peezy & Sada Baby || Download
    12. Don’T @ Me feat. OMB Peezy || Download
    13. Blossom feat. Boosie Badazz & Rexx Life Raj || Download
    14. Made This Way feat. Tee Grizzley & Rod Wave || Download
    15. Ooh feat. Problem || Download
    16. Another One feat. Fabolous & Red Cafe || Download
    17. In The Struggle || Download
    18. I’mma Find Out || Download
    19. Stayed Down feat. OMB Peezy, Trenchrunner Poodie & Damani || Download
    20. All Day Long feat. $Tupid Young || Download
    21. Surroundings feat. Stresmatic || Download
    22. Bet You Didn’t Know || Download
    23. Facts Not Fiction feat. Stresmatic || Download
    24. Thou Wow feat. Iamsu || Download
    25. Keep On Gassin’ feat. Redman, Method Man & Bosko || Download
    26. My Everything feat. Anthony Hamilton & K-Ci || Download

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply