Download Album: Drake – Care Package

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Drake – Care Package (Album Stream)

    We can’t lie, rappers have brought out the heat in 2019. Not every album release has been a hit, but the #AOTY contenders list has been growing by the week as artists continue to show that they have musical barks to match their lyrical bites.

    Drake has made appearances throughout the year—including the recent acclaimed singles “No Guidance” with Chris Brown and “Gold Roses” with Rick Ross—and following the Toronto Raptors’ NBA Championship win, Drizzy even blessed us with a two-pack. The rapper shared his tracks “Omertà” and a Ross-assisted single, “Money in the Grave.”

    However, Drake didn’t feel that those additions were enough for him, so he announced on Thursday that he would be delivering his Care Package mixtape.

    The 17-track album is a compilation of songs that are still beloved among fans. “Available Friday on all platforms,” Drake wrote on Instagram. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.”

    Stream & Download Full Album ZIP:

    1. Dreams Money Can Buy || DOWNLOAD
    2. The Motion || DOWNLOAD
    3. How Bout Now || DOWNLOAD
    4. Trust Issues || DOWNLOAD
    5. Days In The East || DOWNLOAD
    6. Draft Day || DOWNLOAD
    7. 4PM In Calabasas || DOWNLOAD
    8. 5AM In Toronto || DOWNLOAD
    9. I Get Lonely || DOWNLOAD
    10. My Side || DOWNLOAD
    11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole || DOWNLOAD
    12. Club Paradise || DOWNLOAD
    13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross || DOWNLOAD
    14. Heat Of The Moment || DOWNLOAD
    15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy || DOWNLOAD
    16. Paris Morton Music || DOWNLOAD
    17. Can I || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply