Download Album: Chance The Rapper – The Big Day

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Chance The Rapper – The Big Day (Album Stream)

    It’s been over six years since Chance The Rapper made his way into the limelight with Acid Rap. The rapper’s become a global superstar in his own right within that time but he’s done it without releasing an actual studio album. Since the release of 2016’s Coloring Book, he’s continued to release new music while teasing his “album.”

    The album was set to drop at midnight but unfortunately, that didn’t happen. After a minor delay, Chance finally debuts his first official studio album, The Big Day.

    With twenty-two tracks in total, Chance The Rapper returns with his debut album, The Big Day. The rapper kicked off the campaign for the project with his single, “Groceries” featuring Murda Beatz and TisaKorean.

    The project features production from Chance himself, as well as Trap Money Benny, Murda Beatz, Timbaland, Pi’erre Bourne, and more. The rapper also enlists Nicki Minaj, Lil Durk, Justin Vernon, and more.

    Download Free Tracklist ZIP

    1. All day Long || Download MP3
    2. Do You Remember || Download MP3
    3. Eternal || Download MP3
    4. Hot Shower || Download MP3
    5. We Go High || Download MP3
    6. I Got You (Always and Forever) || Download MP3
    7. Photo Ops (Skit) || Download MP3
    8. Roo || Download MP3
    9. The Big Day || Download MP3
    10. Let’s Go on The Run || Download MP3
    11. Handsome || Download MP3
    12. Big Fish || Download MP3
    13. Ballin Flossin || Download MP3
    14. 4 Quarters in the Black (Skit) || Download MP3
    15. 5 Year Plan || Download MP3
    16. Get a Bag || Download MP3
    17. Slide Around || Download MP3
    18. Sun Come Down || Download MP3
    19. Found a Good One (Single No More) || Download MP3
    20. Town on The Hill || Download MP3
    21. Our House (Skit) || Download MP3
    22. Zanies and Fools || Download MP3

    Download Mp3


    Leave a Reply