Download Album: Blueface – Dirt Bag

  • image
    Download Mp3

    Blueface – Dirt Bag (Album Stream)

    Benjamin Franklin $100 bill-loving rapper Blueface has returned with new music. The “Thotiana” rapper took over the airwaves earlier this year with his hit single, and since then he’s been performing to sold-out audiences worldwide and enjoying the fruits of his labor.

    The Cash Money West artist has dropped off new music over the last few months, tunes that have included remixes to his chart-topping hit and most recently his collaboration with YG and Tyga on the latter’s single, “Bop.”

    Blueface announced his latest effort, Dirt Bag, just a day ahead of its release, opting out of revealing any singles from the record.

    He did share a snippet of one track titled “Disrespectful” on Instagram recently with lyrics that took aim at his mother and sister following their publicized conflict. Dirt Bag is an eight-track project that hosts a handful of recognizable features including Offset from Migos, Lil Pump, Rich The Kid, Mozzy, and Compton’s very own, The Game.


    1. Dirtbag || DOWNLOAD
    2. Buss Down ft. Offset || DOWNLOAD
    3. Disrespectful || DOWNLOAD
    4. Daddy ft. Rich The Kid || DOWNLOAD
    5. Bussin ft. Lil Pump || DOWNLOAD
    6. Stop Cappin ft. The Game || DOWNLOAD
    7. Gang ft. Mozzy || DOWNLOAD
    8. Bleed It || DOWNLOAD

    Download Mp3


    2 thoughts on “Download Album: Blueface – Dirt Bag

    Leave a Reply